CENTRAL COMMITTEE

President: Conor Brady  president@ccrunion.org

Secretary: Katherine Donovan    secretary@ccrunion.org,    Phone: 0505/31203

Treasurer: Pat Keane  treasurer@ccrunion.org

Webmaster: Jim Keating webmaster@ccrunion.org

Review Editor: Pat Hanratty  Roscreareview@ccrunion.org

 

BRANCH CHAIRMEN AND CONTACT DETAILS

Dublin: Sean O’Sullivan dublin@ccrunion.org

South East: Rob O’ Shea southeast@ccrunion.org Phone:086 6022655

North Tipperary: Liam Spooner northtip@ccrunion.org Phone:087 9720310

South Tipperary: –

Midlands:Ronan Egan midlands@ccrunion.org Phone 087 9894899

South West: Gerald McCarthy southwest@ccrunion.org

Limerick/Clare: 

Galway/Mayo/Sligo:  Barry McCann western@ccrunion.org

London: Fergal Keane london@ccrunion.org

New York: Roger Healy  newyork@ccrunion.org