Abbot’s Cup Golf Competition 2021 Results

Abbot’s Cup Golf Competition 2021 Results

Thanks to everyone who played in the Abbot’s Cup on Saturday, September 4th. Below are the list of prize

1st Prize: Abbot’s Cup Niall Morrison (1996) 4 H/C 45 Pts
Gross Prize: Brian O’Sullivan 8 H/C 35 Pts
Visitors Prize: Donncha Cody 21 H/C 41 Pts
Student Prize: Luke Murphy 9 H/C 35 Pts
Nearest the Pin: Michael Fogarty
Longest Drive: Eddie O’Flynn
Fr Dermot O Colmain Cup – Class Group Prize: Class of 1996 – 90 Points Michal Coogan, Mark Curley, Thomas O’Connell, Tomás Sheehy

Niall Morrison (1996) presented with the Abbot’s Cup by Dom Malachy

Luke Murphy presented with his prize by Kevin Keegan