Thanks to contributors from 01.03.20 to 31.05.20 Quarter 3

The Union would like to thank Quarter 3 contributors:

J&M Kennedy

Frank Dwan

Stripe S708RB

Richard Danagher

Philip Tierney

Eoin O Carroll

Foreign Exchg 361509

Eamon J Leahy

James Hoare

Michael Brannigan

Cis Col Rugby

William D OBrien


Victor Mitchell

A/c No 11569569

Fr Sean O Toole

Ellen Comerford

Cistercian Clg

Hyland Triona

Adrian Brady

BH OSullivan