Central Committee AGM 2019

The AGM of Cistercian College, Past Pupils Union took place on Sunday, September 15th.  Reports were received from the Union Secretary, Ms Katherine Donovan; the Union Treasurer, Mr Pat Keane, Branch Chairmen, Chairman of the College Board of Management, Mr Ronnie Culliton & College Principal, Mr Gerry Grealish.

Outgoing Union President, Mr Fergal Keane gave a report on the many Union & College functions he attended throughout his year in Office and thanked Central Committee for their support and friendship during the year.  Central Committee acknowledged the loyalty and commitment of Mr Keane in his role as Union President and thanked him for making the many trips from the UK to attend Union & College events.

Following the Installation of Mr Conor Brady as Union President 2019/2020, the Election of Officers took place.  Mr Pat Keane was re-elected to the position of Union Treasurer and Ms Katherine Donovan was re-elected in her role as  Union Secretary.

Central Committee would like to take this opportunity to assure Mr Conor Brady of their continued support and wish him every success in his year in Office.