Central Committee

Photo of the Central Committee after the Union AGM meeting on Sunday 10th September 2018.

The London Chairman of the PPU, Fergal Keane, was elected President of the CCR Union for 2018-2019.

His inaugural speech can be read here

Front (l to r): John Walsh, Brother Malachy, Fergal Keane, Liam Spooner, Katherine Donovan

Back (l to r): P.Hanratty, Michael McNamara, Jim Keating, Frank O’Meara, Patrick Keane, Aiden McNulty, Michael Houlihan(59)

Please click here for more photos

Photos courtesy of Jim Keating

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.