Thanks to contributors from 02.06.18 to 31.08.18 Quarter 4

The Union would like to thank all those who have contributed to the Union in the latest quarter.

List of Contributors



37 Templemichael


Richard Danaher

J+P Donnellan

Timothy Doyle

Fleetwood Paints

Margaret Garvey

Patrick J Healy

Frank Heslin

Mr Michael Hickey

Thomas Hope

Kyran Johnson

Con Leonard

Lodgment 843450

Shane Logan

P+D Lynch

P Maher

M&P McGrane

M McLaughlin

David Meagher

Paul Murphy

John C Naughton

Newtown House Ctwn

Eoin O Carroll

E O Doherty

Sean O Donnell

Eithna O Leary

Tomas O Maille

JD O Shea

Patrick Keane

Brendan Phelan

T&M Quinlan

Sean Reidy

Patrick + Joan Ryan

Tom Stokes

Philip Tierney

JF Walsh

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.